<?xml encoding="UTF-8">

222.7001 Definition.

"Noncontiguous State," as used in this subpart, means Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico, the Northern Mariana Islands, American Samoa, Guam, the U.S. Virgin Islands, Baker Island, Howland Island, Jarvis Island, Johnston Atoll, Kingman Reef, Midway Islands, Navassa Island, Palmyra Atoll, and Wake Island.

Parent topic: Subpart 222.70 - RESTRICTIONS ON THE EMPLOYMENT OF PERSONNEL FOR WORK ON CONSTRUCTION AND SERVICE CONTRACTS IN NONCONTIGUOUS STATES